Yhteystiedot

Hallituksen jäsenet

 

Puheenjohtaja

Sinikka Eloranta

Puh: 040 740 8845

puheenjohtaja ( at ) fscf.fi

Sihteeri

Kati Tillander

sihteeri@fscf.fi

 

Hallituksen jäsen, jäsensihteeri

Satu-Marjo Forsström

jasensihteeri@fscf.fi

satu.marjo.forsstrom@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsen

Helena Sorsa

sorsahelena@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsen

Jaana Pesonen

jaana.pesonen@pp3.inet.fi

 

Hallituksen jäsen

Elina Jahnukainen

elina.j@hotmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsen

Elli Supponen

elli.supponen@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsen

Anna Suominen-Hautala

Puh: 044 328 2378

twisted.nonstops@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Kaisa Perttala

kaisa.m.perttala@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsen

Kati Kettunen

Puh: 040 513 4960

kati.kettunen@carpentum.fi

Hallituksen varajäsen

Tuija Laamanen

-

Hallituksen varajäsen

Tuula Schadvoyn

t.schadvoyn@elisanet.fi